i am feeling guilty..

9 Nov

i am not comfort with our suddenly conversation..

yes you made it.. you came to my room stood leaning on the wardrobe and asked me something or tried to talk about something.. you asked me about my midtest.. the result.. and when i told you if the result was okay.. then you asked me “so what is the result? B or something?”, then you asked me about my trip to Jakarta last week.. i am not comfort with that.. and i am sure it was represented in my bodylanguage.. it wasn’t about the topic.. the topic was fine.. i am so sorry.. you never did that before.. you are not kind of person who always make a conversation to show that you are care with me.. i am ok with that.. because i know that you care about me, in your way..

someday you asked me if my sister had chat with me lately.. when i answered “No” then i asked you back “whats wrong?” you just said “nothing”..

dont you think that we have a same nature?

i love you more than i can say.. just let our relationship like this way.. concern about each other even not much chat or just talk when we need it..

cause we know if we love each other.. right.. 🙂

3 Responses to “i am feeling guilty..”

  1. icha November 12, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    mweeee pengen mewek jadinya untung saya ga di sana dan melihat secara langsung. emang status quo itu enak yah ma, tapi katanya perubahan itu baik,gimana mau nyoba? saya mah engga dulu ahahahahaha…..

    • rosmafadjrin November 13, 2010 at 12:11 am #

      kan judulnya tiba-tiba chaa.. i am not ready aja.. yang biasanya ga dilakuin trus tiba2 jadi dilakuin.. aneh aja.. ga nyaman.. perubahan emang baik, tapi harus ada tahapannya kan? ga instan.. 🙂

      • rosmafadjrin November 13, 2010 at 12:32 am #

        jadi inget tindakan saya dulu yang tiba-tiba.. ahahaha..

Leave a comment